Giles Swayne: Ophelia Drowning (Score)

Buch | Querflöte, SATB (Gemischter Chor)

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Giles Swayne
Format: Noten | Partitur
This is the score of Swayne's haunting work Ophelia Drowning for solo Flute with SATB Chorus. The flute represents Ophelia and the voices are those of the horrified spectators of her death. This is a beautiful work and will provide an enjoyable challenge to the advancing and accomplished flautists alike.
Skill Level: Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Seitenzahl: 24
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV160285

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Giles Swayne: Ophelia Drowning (Score)
      Querflöte, SATB (Gemischter Chor)
      15,25 €