Wilhelm Ramsøe: Quartet No.5 (Score/Parts)

Buch | Blechbläser-Quintett

Verlag: Robert King
Komponist: Wilhelm Ramsøe
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

German composer, Wilhelm Ramsøe (1837-1895) is best remembered for his compositions for brass. His Quartet No. 5 for 2 Cornets, Horn or Trombone, and Baritone is no exception.

As the final of five brass quartets by the composer, Quartet No. 5 remains prominent in the brass ensemble repertoire. Made of of four movements, each part contains a variety of exciting musical features. The movements are 1) Allegro Moderato, 2) Andante, Quasi Allegretto, 3) Scherzo, and 4) Finale, all of which contain edits by Robert King. For all advanced brass ensembles, Ramsöe's Quartet No. 5 is a sublime addition to the repertoire.

ISBN: 9790046284175
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: AL28417

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Wilhelm Ramsøe: Quartet No.5 (Score/Parts)
      52,25 €