Wilhelm Ramsøe: Quartet No.4 (Score/Parts)

Buch | Blechbläser-Ensemble

Verlag: Robert King
Komponist: Wilhelm Ramsøe
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

German composer, Wilhelm Ramsøe (1837-1895) is best remembered for his compositions for brass. His Quartet No.4 for Cornet, Trumpet, Trombone or Horn, and Baritone is no exception.

As one of five brass quartets by the composer, Quartet No. 4 remains prominent in the brass ensemble repertoire. Made up of three movements, each part contains a variety of exciting musical features. The movements are 1) Allegro Moderato, 2) Marcia Funebre, and 3) Scherzo, all of which contain edits by Robert King. For all intermediate to advanced brass ensembles, Ramsöe's Quartet No. 4 is a sublime addition to the repertoire.

ISBN: 9790046284182
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: AL28418

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Wilhelm Ramsøe: Quartet No.4 (Score/Parts)
      52,80 €