Magnus Lindberg: Ablauf (Clarinet And Percussion)

Buch | Klarinette, Percussion

Komponist: Magnus Lindberg
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
The original version of Ablauf, written for Clarinet two bass drums. The piece is a swift, violent and breath-taking rollercoaster that is explores the full polyphonic potential of the instrument. The rough treatment which the Clarinet receives demonstrates the wild, untamed and unpredictable side of Lindberg's character and compositions.
ISBN: 9788759851654
Skill Level: Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Seitenzahl: 12
Sprache: Deutsch
Katalognr.: KP00022

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Magnus Lindberg: Ablauf  (Clarinet And Percussion)
        Klarinette, Percussion
        15,25 €