Hyacinthe Klosé: 25 Exercices Journaliers (Mule)

Buch | Saxophon

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Hyacinthe E. Klosé
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

This new publication of 25 Daily Exercises by Hyacinthe Klosé (1808-1880) has been revised by Marcel Mule (1901-2001).
This set of exercises can be used by beginners as well as more intermediate/advanced players and is an absolute essential to develop your speed, technique and articulations. Each exercise is approximately one-page long.
Few directions are given in the book, which leave you free to decide how to practise these 25 exercises: at different speeds, with different articulations, in the 12 different keys or without the octave keys.

Hyacinth Klosé (1808-1880) is a French Clarinet player, composer and professor at the Conservatoire de Paris. He took part in the conception of the Boehm Clarinet system. He became Clarinet soloist at the Théatre Italien in 1847.

Marcel Mule (1901-2001) is one of the greatest French Saxophonists, renowned worldwide for his work on the classical Saxophone repertoire. He was also a professor at the Conservatoire de Paris.

ISBN: 9790046064029
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch
Katalognr.: AL6402

      Kürzlich angesehen