Anon.: Sonata From Die Bänkelsängerlieder (Brass Choir or Brass Quintet) (Score/Parts)

Buch | Blechbläser-Ensemble, Blechbläser-Quintett

Verlag: Robert King
Komponist: Anonymous
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Sonata from Die Bänkelsängerlieder is a piece for Brass Quintet: two Trumpets, a Horn, a Trombone and a bass Trombone. The general level of this Sonata is intermediate / upper intermediate for all instruments.

Found among some music sheets bought in the auction of the effects of one Dr. Gehring, this sonata is the nineteenth piece was considered as one of the best musical sheets found. The title “Die Bänkelsängerlieder” means “The bench singer”, to be understood as the itinerant musician who is singing about the stories he witnesses every day. A more detailed story of the piece is written as a preface for this volume.

Lasting 2 minutes 45, this piece has a very nice melody and is perfect for recitals.

ISBN: 9790046282522
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: AL28252

      Kürzlich angesehen