Ferrard: Fugues Et Caprices (Organ)

Buch | Orgel

Verlag: Heugel
Komponist: François Roberday
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

French Baroque organist and composer, François Roberday (1624-1680) is best known today for his Fugues And Caprices collected and published in a superb volume by Le Pupitre.

Roberday's Fugues And Caprices are four-part contrapuntal Organ pieces. Each Fugue is paired with a Caprice on the same subject, and with an exciting 12 Fugues and Caprices included in the collection, Roberday's compositions cannot be missed. Moreover, with a preface in English, French and German, Fugues And Caprices are essential to the repertoire of all Baroque organists.

ISBN: 9790047322111
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HE32211

    Kürzlich angesehen