Henri Gagnebin: 23 Pièces Récréatives Et Progressives (Flute Solo)

Buch | Querflöte

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Henri Gagnebin
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Belgian-born Swiss composer, Henri Gagnebin (1886-1977) studied Organ with Louis Vierne. Composing pieces and studies for a wide range of instruments, 23 Pièces Récréatives Et Progressives for Flute contributes to a substantial catalogue.

These 23 Gagnebin studies for Flute demonstrate a variety of features. These include articulation, performance directions, dynamics, phrasing, use of a wide tessitura, accidentals, differing rhythms, chromaticism. Each study becomes progressively more technically challenging, providing the flautist with the opportunity to improve in all aspects. For all advanced flautists, Gagnebin's 23 Pièces Récréatives Et Progressives is an imperative aid to technical progression.

ISBN: 9790046205385
Veröffentlicht am: 05 April 2014
Sprache: Französisch, Japanisch
Katalognr.: AL20538