Marcel Moÿse: Twelve Studies Of Virtuosity (Flute)

Buch | Querflöte

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Marcel Moyse
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

12 Studies Of Great Virtuosity After Chopin, compiled by the French flautist and composer Marcel Moÿse (1889-1984), contains a set of 12 difficult studies for flautists, initially written by F. Chopin.

Considered as a maestro, Marcel Moyse has composed many Flute methods and exercise books also published by Alphonse Leduc, such as 'Mécanisme-Chromatisme' (1927) and 'De la Sonorité' (1934). His methods are widely used and recognised worldwide.

ISBN: 9790046174629
Seitenzahl: 28
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Japanisch
Katalognr.: AL17462

        Kürzlich angesehen