Marcel Moyse: 26 Exercices De Fürstenau Op.107 Vol.1 (Flute)

Buch | Querflöte

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Marcel Moyse
Format: Bücher | Taschen-Partitur

26 Studies, Op.107 By Fürstenau - Vol. 1 is the first volume of a series of two for Flute revised by Marcel Moyse. Featuring the studies 1 to 13, this book is written in French, English and German and contains some comments and explanations on how to execute each study.

Great for advanced players, these difficult studies will help to maintain the technique already acquired and to master their breathing as well as the instrument and its sonority. It is great for players who aim towards virtuosity.

Considered as a maestro by some musicians, Marcel Moyse has composed many Flute methods and exercise books which are also published by Alphonse Leduc, such as 'Gammes et Arpèges' (1933), 'Exercices Journaliers' (1922) and 'Mécanisme-Chromatisme' (1927). His methods are widely used and recognised worldwide.

ISBN: 9790046204302
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: AL20430

        Kürzlich angesehen