Jacques Delécluse: Initium III (Percussion)

Buch | Percussion

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Jacques Delécluse
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

With few study books existing for Percussion, Jacques Delécluse ensures that this gap is filled with his excellent Initium III.

French percussionist and composer, Delécluse studied at the Paris Conservatoire in the mid-1900s, winning many prizes. The exercises in the third volume of Initium III are subtitled, 'Rhythm through Percussion, Percussion through Rhythm'. The third addresses semiquavers, trills, dotted quavers, compound time, rests, syncopation, triplets and sextuplets, amongst other aspects. The exercises ensure mastery of a high technical level on a variety of Percussion instruments. For all aspiring percussionists, Delécluse's Initium III is essential, having been compiled by a master of Percussion himself.

ISBN: 9790046253416
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: AL25341

          Kürzlich angesehen