Marcel Mule: Exercices Journaliers D'Après Terschack Tous Saxophones

Buch | Saxophon

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Marcel Mule
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Daily Exercises after Terschack for all Saxophones by Marcel Mule (1901-2001) is a set of twenty six exercises, each one lasting a page and a half. Initially composed by the flautist Adolph Terschak, these Daily Exercises after Terschack would fit the skills of advanced-intermediate and advanced players, with keys from 5 flats to 7 sharps.

Marcel Mule (1901-2001) is one of the greatest French Saxophonists, renowned worldwide for his work on the classical Saxophone repertoire. He was teaching his students how to obtain a good quality of sound and believed it was dependent on the embouchure, the emission, the mastery of vibrato and thus of breathing. He wrote different methods that focus on technique, articulation and tone productions such as '18 Exercises or Studies', 'Varied Studies in all keys' or '30 Great Exercises or Studies after Soussmann' (in two books), among others.

ISBN: 9790046202100
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Japanisch
Katalognr.: AL20210