Marcel Bitsch: 15 Etudes De Rythme (Trombone) (Masson)

Buch | Posaune

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Marcel Bitsch
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Born in Toulouse, Marcel Bitsch (1921-2011) went on to study at the Paris Conservatoire before becoming a professor of counterpoint at the institution. As an exceptionally versatile composer, Bitsch has composed orchestral works, chamber works and numerous pieces and studies for wind instruments. Fifteen Rhythmical Studies comprise unique studies covering many technical aspects asked of Trombone players.

Suited to advanced level trombonists, Bitsch's Fifteen Rhythmical Studies for Trombone covers a variety of musical aspects within the complex, rhythmical exercises, including articulation, range, time signatures, scales and dynamics. The variety of rhythmic exercises as well as other musical elements included in this Marcel Bitsch study book is outstanding, creating a necessary and progressive aid to Trombone player's rhythmical technique.

ISBN: 9790046216732
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: AL21673

      Kürzlich angesehen