Hyacinthe Klosé: 45 Exercises D'Articulation (Clarinet)

Buch | Klarinette

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Hyacinthe E. Klosé
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Forty-Five Exercises For Articulation is a volume of forty-five exercises by Hyacinthe Klosé for Clarinet. Written for intermediate players, this edition is completed by twenty-seven exercises of modern technique.

These exercises focus on the acquisition of a good agility to improve articulation and speed. The book also includes some descriptions and advice to practise each study correctly.

It has been revised in terms of text, articulations, chords, breathing, movements and ornaments by Paul Jeanjean.

Hyacinthe Klosé (1808-1880) was a French Clarinet player, composer and professor at the Conservatoire de Paris and Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) was a French composer known for his clarinet compositions.

ISBN: 9790046170898
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: AL17089

        Kürzlich angesehen