Paul Jeanjean: Vade-Mecum du Clarinettiste (Clarinet Solo)

Buch | Klarinette

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Paul Jeanjean
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

'Vade-Mecum' for the Clarinet is a set of six studies by Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) and was composed for intermediate level players who don’t always have the time to practise but have to be warmed up. It should prepare them in approximately half an hour and is particularly good to render the fingers and tongue rapidly supple. It should also help to overcome imperfections and weaknesses. Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) is a French composer known for his Clarinet compositions. He also composed '16 Études modernes', 'Arabesques' and 'Clair Matin'.

ISBN: 9790046171901
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 05 April 2014
Seitenzahl: 22
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Spanisch
Katalognr.: AL17190

          Kundenmeinungen zu Paul Jeanjean: Vade-Mecum du Clarinettiste (Clarinet Solo) von reevooReevoo

          Durchschnittsbewertung 9.0 von 10 basierend auf 6 Bewertungen

          Kürzlich angesehen