Paul Jeanjean: 20 Etudes Progressives Et Mélodiques For The Clarinet Vol.3

Buch | Klarinette

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Paul Jeanjean
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

The third and final volume of the set of progressive and melodic studies by Paul Jeanjean20 Progressive And Melodic Studies is the volume for upper intermediate Clarinet players.

This volume focuses on the following keys: F sharp major, C sharp major, D flat major, G flat major, C flat major and their relative minor tonalities. The studies are numbered 44 to 60 and information such as key or tempo is given in French, English, German, Spanish, Italian and Japanese.

Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) is a French composer known for his clarinet compositions. He also composed '16 Moderne Studies', 'Arabesques' and 'Clear morning'.

ISBN: 9790046174902
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Spanisch
Katalognr.: AL17490