Marcel Tournier: Féerie - Prélude Et Danse (Harp)

Buch | Harfe

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Marcel Tournier
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Written by Marcel TournierFéerie – Prelude Et Dance is a piece for Harp dedicated to Alphonse Hasselmans and to be played on the Pedal Harps.

This piece would fit the skills and abilities of advanced Harp players and the technical difficulties encountered are numerous: hand-crossings, numerous arpeggios, natural harmonies, many accidental alterations as well as some pedal changes.

Marcel Tournier (1879-1951) was a French harpist and teacher. He studied with Alphonse Hasselmans at the Paris Conservatoire and composed numerous pieces for Solo Harp: ' Russian Lullabies', 'Six Christmas', 'Four Preludes' and 'Three images, suite 1, Op. 29' among many others.

ISBN: 9790046200595
Veröffentlicht am: 12 Februar 2016
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch
Katalognr.: AL20059

      Kürzlich angesehen