Per Nørgård: Suite (Babette's Feast)

Buch | Cello, Bratsche, Violine, Klavierbegleitung

Komponist: Per Norgard
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen
Based on a story by Isak Dinesen (Karen Blixen), who also wrote Out of Africa, the inspiration for the 1985 Academy Award winning film. Babette's Feast tells the story of Babette Hertsard (Stéphane Audran), a 19th century Parisian political refugee who flees on a boat to Frederikshavn in Denmark with the help of her nephew, and her relationship with two elderly and religious sisters. The sisters Martina (named for Martin Luther) and Philippa (named for Luther's friend and biographer Philip Melanchthon) were the daughters of a pastor who had founded his own religious sect.
ISBN: 9788759856461
Seitenzahl: 48
Länge: 20
Sprache: Dänisch
Katalognr.: KP00952

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Per Nørgård: Suite (Babette's Feast)
        Cello, Bratsche, Violine, Klavierbegleitung
        63,95 €