Star Wars The Phantom Menace - Suite For Orchestra - Deluxe Score

Buch | Orchester

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: John Williams
Format: Noten | Partitur

I. The Flag Parade (3:30)

II. Anakin's Theme (2:55)

III. The Adventures of Jar Jar (4:05)

IV. Duel of the Fates (with SATB chorus; 40 choral parts included with full set) (4:10)

ISBN: 0333000003320
Veröffentlicht am: 14 Juni 2018
Seitenzahl: 81
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HL04490125