Philip Herbert: Silent Aria - Suite For Oboe And Piano

Buch | Oboe, Klavier

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Philip Herbert
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

This complete suite started life as a collaborative dance project with the acclaimed choreographer Henri Oguike and was first performed in its entirety as acommission from Serendipity UK as part of the Let’s Dance International Festival 2014. The single movement as featured on the 2019-20 ABRSM Grade 5 Oboe Syllabus is available separately - NOV166870

Duration: c. 20 minutes

Veröffentlicht am: 05 Februar 2019
Katalognr.: NOV167486

      Kürzlich angesehen