Angela Ciampani/Jacob De Haan: Agosto (Score/Parts)

Buch | Euphonium, Big Band & Konzertband

Reihe: Solo Spectrum
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen
The main theme of this composition was created on a clear, starry night on the 10th of August. While writing it, the Italian composer Angela Ciampani was inspired by her son Lorenzo and the sight of stars over the green hills of Umbria. Initially, it was a short solo for Trumpet and Piano: subsequently, Jacob de Haan extended and rewrote the composition for Euphonium solo and band. This arrangement was created for the celebration of the 170th and 20th anniversaries, respectively, of the concert bands of Monteleone d'Orvieto and Città della Pieve.
ISBN: 9790035240762
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 24 Januar 2019
Katalognr.: DHP1186065010

    Kürzlich angesehen

    Angela Ciampani/Jacob De Haan: Agosto (Score/Parts)
    Euphonium, Big Band & Konzertband
    115,45 €