Maja S. K. Ratkje: Tale Of Lead And Frozen Light

Buch | Streichorchester

Komponist: Maja S. K. Ratkje
Format: Noten | Partitur

Maja S. K. Ratkje's Tale Of Lead And Frozen Light for String Orchestra. Full score.

Based on the String Quartet Tale of Lead and Light (2011). The original String Quartet was written in the aftermath of the events in Oslo and Utoya July, 2011. A source of musical inspiration is Beethoven's “Quartet Op. 59, No. 1.” The ambiguity in the title reflects both hope and dread. Beethoven's light shines through, strong and full of life!

ISBN: 9788759841341
Veröffentlicht am: 14 Dezember 2018
Seitenzahl: 64
Länge: 15 minutes
Katalognr.: WH33143

      Kürzlich angesehen