Paul McCartney: Egypt Station (PVG)

Buch | Klavier, Gesang & Gitarre

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Künstler: Paul McCartney
Format: Noten | Album-Songbuch
16 songs from the 17th solo studio album by the legendary Paul McCartney. This 2018 release includes Piano/Vocal/Guitar arrangements of the songs: 'Back in Brazil', 'C-Link', 'Caesar Rock', 'Come on to Me', 'Confidante', 'Despite Repeated Warnings', 'Do It Now', 'Dominoes', 'Fuh You', 'Hand in Hand', 'Happy with You', 'Hunt You Down', 'I Don't Know', 'Naked', 'People Want Peace', 'Who Cares'.
ISBN: 9781540043023
Veröffentlicht am: 25 Februar 2019
Seitenzahl: 104
Katalognr.: HL00287464

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Paul McCartney: Egypt Station (PVG)
      Klavier, Gesang & Gitarre
      19,50 €