Aaron Holloway-Nahum: The Geometry Of Clouds (Score/Parts)

Buch | Klavier(Quartett)

Verlag: Cadenza Music
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Aaron Holloway-Nahum's The Geometry Of Clouds for Piano Quartet.

This work was commissioned for the 2014 Aspen Music Festival and is dedicated with gratitude and admiration to George Tsontakis and Steven Stucky.

Duration: c. 7 minutes

ISBN: 9790570473441
Veröffentlicht am: 11 Dezember 2018
Katalognr.: CAZAHNGEO01

      Kürzlich angesehen