Leonard Bernstein: Slava! (Arr. Longfield)

Buch | Big Band & Konzertband

Verlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Komponist: Leonard Bernstein
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Composed by Mstislav (“Slava”) Rostropovich and the National Symphony Orchestra, this exciting, yet brief overture received it's premiere performance in 1977. Constructed using two contrasting themes that are combined near the end, Slava! is adapted here by Robert Longfield with key and range considerations for school ensembles, but still retaining the energy and authenticity of the original. Dur 3:05.

ISBN: 9790051663798
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 22 August 2018
Länge: 3 minutes 5 seconds
Katalognr.: HL48024323

    Kürzlich angesehen

    Leonard Bernstein: Slava! (Arr. Longfield)
    Big Band & Konzertband
    115,45 €