Boosey & Hawkes Opera Anthology - Mezzo Soprano

Buch | Mezzo-Sopran

Verlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum
This landmark publication collects arias and role excerpts from operas by John Adams, Benjamin Britten, Carlisle Floyd, Richard Strauss, and many other composers published by Boosey & Hawkes. Includes extensive plot notes and translations.
ISBN: 9781540030061
Veröffentlicht am: 21 November 2018
Katalognr.: BHI93463

    Kürzlich angesehen