Arnold Trowell: 6 Easy Concert Pieces

Buch | Cello, Klavierbegleitung

Verlag: Schott Music
Komponist: Arnold Trowell
Format: Noten | Partitur

Born in New Zealand Arnold Trowell (1887-1966) came to Europe for his education, where he worked until his death as a composer, musician and educator. His pedagogically motivated compositions, such as 6 Morceaux op. 20, as well as the 12 morceaux facil

ISBN: 9790001204835
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 22 November 2018
Seitenzahl: 40
Katalognr.: SE1050

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Arnold Trowell: 6 Easy Concert Pieces
        Cello, Klavierbegleitung
        16,70 €