Benj Pasek/Justin Paul: Selections From Dear Evan Hansen (Arr. Brown) - Young Concert Band

Buch | Big Band & Konzertband

Komponist: Benj Pasek, Justin Paul
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Praised by critics and embraced by Broadway lovers, Dear Evan Hansen is a powerful and moving show that touches on the complex issues of social connectivity and suicide. Featuring a contemporary pop/rock score, this terrific medley for band includes For ForeverWaving Through a Window, and You Will Be Found.

ISBN: 9781540013613
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 23 November 2018
Katalognr.: HL04005390