Linda Niamath: Soda Pop And Other Delights

Buch | Klavier

Komponist: Linda Niamath
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
These 11 piano solos are some of composer Linda Niamath's most popular pieces. The short, descriptive pieces were written to aid young pianists in the development of their technical and interpretive skills. Captions and drawings have been provided to help stimulate students' imaginations. "Notes for the Teachers" provide unique technical considerations for each selection.
ISBN: 9781470641375
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 26 November 2018
Seitenzahl: 24
Katalognr.: ALF47763

      Kürzlich angesehen