E-Z Play Today Vol.102: Dear Evan Hansen

Buch | Einfaches Klavier

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Justin Paul, Benj Pasek
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

9 selections from this Tony Award winning Broadway musical, arranged in our easy to read and play E-Z Play Today notation.

Includes: 'For Forever', 'Good for You', 'If I Could Tell Her', 'Only Us', 'Sincerely, Me', 'So Big/So Small', 'Waving Through a Window', 'Words Fail', 'You Will Be Found'.

ISBN: 9781540039781
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 14 Januar 2019
Seitenzahl: 80
Katalognr.: HL00286388

      Kürzlich angesehen

      E-Z Play Today Vol.102: Dear Evan Hansen
      Einfaches Klavier
      15,30 €