Geoffrey Poole: Look Behind You! (Score/Parts)

Buch | Klavier(Trio)

Verlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: Geoffrey Poole
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Geoffrey Poole's Look Behind You! for Piano Trio.

The title signals a piece that is full of surprises, exploiting the rapid response factor of lively young performers and responding to the brilliance of Turkish wedding music. It was composed shortly before its premier on 15 March 2002 at the Victoria Rooms Bristol (as part of the Schubert Ensemble's residency at Bristol University) and is dedicated to the composer's predecessor and colleague Adrian Beaumont. - Geoffrey Poole

ISBN: 9790570471300
Veröffentlicht am: 20 November 2018
Katalognr.: CAZCM2KGP01

      Kürzlich angesehen