John Woolrich: Five Pieces (Score/Parts)

Buch | Klavier(Quartett)

Verlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: John Woolrich
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

John Woolrich's Five Pieces for Piano Quartet.

This Piano Quartet is made up of five character pieces: the first a toccata, often simply a unison line hammered out, and the last a monolithic chorale. In between is a sequence of three miniature slow movements: a duet for violin and piano, a spectral night-piece, and a dark adagio. - John Woolrich

ISBN: 9790570471287
Veröffentlicht am: 20 November 2018
Katalognr.: CAZCM2KJW02

      Kürzlich angesehen

      John Woolrich: Five Pieces (Score/Parts)
      22,30 €