B. Smetana: Moldau For Two Flutes

Buch | Querflöte

Verlag: Bärenreiter
Komponist: Bedrich Smetana
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Following the “Carnival of the Animals” edition, Jennifer Seubel has now set her sights on the “Moldau”. The major stopping points in the course of the music have been insightfully and faithfully translated for two flutes. Here advanced students will find beautiful music to play which also contains some small challenges. The arrangement follows the original work with the movements “The First and the Second Source of the Vltava”, “Forest – Hunting”, “Village Wedding”, Moonlight – Nymph's Dance”, “The Vltava's Broad Stream – Vyšehrad-Motiv”.

  • Convincing arrangement of highlights from the Moldau
  • Two flute parts of equal importance
  • Excellent for recitals
  • Ideal for advanced students

ISBN: 9790006566136
Skill Level: Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 09 Oktober 2018
Seitenzahl: 20
Katalognr.: BA10929

          Kürzlich angesehen