Tom Coult: Études I-IV (Instrumental Solo)

Buch | Violine

Verlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Tom Coult
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

This set of inventive and hugely contrasting Études for solo violin were written between 2010 and 2014, the last two as commissions from the London Sinfonietta. The final piece in this 8-minute collection is the most unusual: serene and meditative, it utilises a novel technique by which the player sustains hushed three-note chords.

ISBN: 9780571540792
Veröffentlicht am: 16 November 2018
Katalognr.: 0571540791

        Kürzlich angesehen