George Gershwin: Porgy And Bess Medley (arr. Lojeski) (SATB)

Buch | SATB (Gemischter Chor)

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: George Gershwin
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

The classic Ed Lojeski choral setting of Gershwin's famous Porgy and Bess is once again available! Masterful choral writing, opportunities for solos and colorful scoring make this a wonderful option for school and community programming! This 12:45 medley includes: Bess, You Is My Woman: I Got Plenty o' Nuttin': It Ain't Necessarily So: My Man's Gone Now: Oh Lawd, I'm On My Way: Summertime.

Veröffentlicht am: 02 November 2018
Katalognr.: HL00155215

      Kürzlich angesehen