Hymns For Accordion

Buch | Akkordeon

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

24 treasured sacred favorites arranged for Accordion, including: 'Amazing Grace', 'Beautiful Savior', 'Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing', 'Crown Him with Many Crowns', 'Holy, Holy, Holy', 'It Is Well with My Soul', 'Just a Closer Walk with Thee', 'A Mighty Fortress Is Our God', 'Nearer, My God, to Thee', 'The Old Rugged Cross', 'Rock of Ages', 'What a Friend We Have in Jesus' and more.

ISBN: 9781540027870
Veröffentlicht am: 06 Dezember 2018
Seitenzahl: 56
Katalognr.: HL00277160

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Hymns For Accordion
      11,15 €