Patrick Hawes: Clarinet Concerto (A3 Score)

Buch | Klarinette, Harfe, Streichensemble

Verlag: Hawes Music
Komponist: Patrick Hawes
Format: Noten | Partitur

A work born out of the English Romantic tradition and yet firmly of the 21st century. The outer movements are full of rhythmic energy and virtuosic clarinet writing, which contrast with the hauntingly beautiful middle movement.

ISBN: 9781910623213
Veröffentlicht am: 15 Oktober 2018
Seitenzahl: 52
Länge: 21 minutes
Katalognr.: HM0023

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Patrick Hawes: Clarinet Concerto (A3 Score)
      Klarinette, Harfe, Streichensemble
      20,85 €