Martha Mier: Classical Jazz, Rags & Blues - Book 2

Buch | Klavier

Komponist: Martha Mier
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Classical melodies from piano, opera and orchestral literature are revisited in this unique series. The arrangements feature jazz styles including ragtime and blues. Students who are familiar with some of these gems will enjoy their new settings while those playing them for the first time will become familiar with these wonderful melodies.

Titles include: 'Hungarian Jazz Dance', 'Jazz Solo', 'June Blues', 'The Ragtime Farmer', 'Ragtime for Elise', 'Ragtime Minuet', 'Santa Lucia Rag', 'Solfegietto Jazz' and 'Venetian Blues'.

ISBN: 9780739049624
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 27 September 2018
Seitenzahl: 24
Katalognr.: ALF28988

      Kürzlich angesehen