Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Memoria

Buch | Oboe, Streichensemble(Trio), Klavier

Verlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: Cheryl Frances Hoad
Format: Noten | Partitur

Cheryl Frances-Hoad's Memoria for Oboe (or Cor Anglais), Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano.

Memoria is dedicated to Sidney “Jock” Sutcliffe (1918-2001), one of the finest oboists of the post-war era and, in his later years, an inspirational ‘cello supervisor at the Yehudi Menuhin School, with whom I spent some of the happiest hours of music-making.

ISBN: 9790570470945
Veröffentlicht am: 18 September 2018
Katalognr.: CAZCFHMEM02

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Memoria
      Oboe, Streichensemble(Trio), Klavier
      23,65 €