G. Speckert: Don't Feed The Animals: 12 Pieces For String Ensemble (Score & Parts)

Buch | Streichensemble

Verlag: Bärenreiter
Komponist: George A. Speckert
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

In this edition George Speckert has depicted an entire menagerie of small animals in 12 movements. Framed by an overture and epilogue, ten animals/species make an appearance. These easy little character pieces can be played in any order by two violins, viola and cello, either one or more to a part. It is a fun-to-play collection especially suited for children and invites them to expand on these pieces by adding little tales, pictures or scenes.

- Easy fun pieces on animals geared towards children

- Suitable for smaller and larger recitals

- Can be played by a variable number of string players

- Score & 5 parts (Violin I,II,III; Viola [or Violin III]; Cello)

ISBN: 9790006566273
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 31 August 2018
Seitenzahl: 54
Sprache: Englisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: BA10648