Christmas Carols For Ocarina

Buch | Okarina

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

30 favorite carols of the holiday season have been arranged in this collection for the ocarina.

Includes: Angels We Have Heard on High • Away in a Manger • Coventry Carol • Deck the Hall • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen • It Came upon the Midnight Clear • Jingle Bells • Joy to the World • O Come, All Ye Faithful • O Holy Night • Silent Night • Up on the Housetop • We Wish You a Merry Christmas • and more.

ISBN: 9781540029232
Veröffentlicht am: 27 September 2018
Seitenzahl: 24
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HL00277990

    Kürzlich angesehen