Brian Elias: Fantasia

Buch | Violine, Klavier

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Brian Elias
Format: Noten | Partitur

Brian Elias' Fantasia for Violin and Piano.

This work was commissioned by Madeleine Mitchell with funds made available by the Arts Council of Great Britain. It was first performed on 2nd June 1986, at the Purcell Room, London, by Madeleine Mitchell (violin) and Klaus Zoll (piano).

Duration: 9 minutes

Veröffentlicht am: 25 Juli 2018
Katalognr.: CH86647

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Brian Elias: Fantasia
      Violine, Klavier
      18,10 €