Michel Pellegrino: Musiques Traditionnelles Des Alpes

Buch | Klarinette

Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

16 clarinet pieces reflecting the traditional musical heritage of the French Alps, Swiss Alps, Italian Alps as well as Austria. Usually performed with clarinet and accordion, these pieces represent dance styles including courante, Balèt, valzer, giga, polka, mazurka, sbrando and scottish.

Each piece is accompanied with historical background information, plus musical and technical instruction. Chord boxes for each piece have also been included at the end of the book.

ISBN: 9790230993661
Veröffentlicht am: 15 Juni 2018
Seitenzahl: 20
Sprache: Französisch
Katalognr.: HX29366

        Kürzlich angesehen