AQA AS & A Level Anthology Of Music


Verlag: Faber Music
Format: Bücher | Nachschlagewerk

This anthology contains complete scores of the set works for the AQA AS and A Level Music Compulsory Area of Study (AoS1) from 2016. Each work is preceded by an introductory overview and each page of music is accompanied by starter notes and analytical questions that draw attention to key elements and guide students in their study. With space on each page for annotations and notes, this anthology is a must-have study companion for the AQA AS and A Level Music course.

ISBN: 9780571540709
Veröffentlicht am: 31 August 2018
Seitenzahl: 352
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 0571540708

    Kürzlich angesehen