Christmas Joy (Arr. Mac Huff)

Buch | Klavier

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

26 timeless Christmas carols are arranged here in playable Piano solo arrangements.

Includes: Coventry Carol • Deck the Hall • The First Noel • Go, Tell It on the Mountain • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing • It Came upon the Midnight Clear • March of the Toys • O Holy Night • Toyland • The Twelve Days of Christmas • Up on the Housetop • We Wish You a Merry Christmas • and more.

ISBN: 9781540034267
Veröffentlicht am: 20 September 2018
Seitenzahl: 64
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HL00278589

      Kürzlich angesehen