Step By Step Christmas Songbook: Book 1 (Book/Online Audio)

Buch und Digitale Audio | Klavier

Verlag: Willis Music
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

10 super simple Christmas tunes arranged by Glenda Austin. Correlates perfectly with Step by Step Book 1. Plus, the collection includes three original solos!

Titles: Bells Are Ringing • Good King Wenceslas • How Great Our Joy • I Saw Three Ships • Jingle Bells • Jolly Old St. Nicholas • O Come, Little Children • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel • One Shining Star • Snowing, Snowing!

ISBN: 9781540030108
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 20 September 2018
Seitenzahl: 24
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HL00278591