Philip Cashian: Scenes From The Life Of Viscount Medardo

Buch | Horn, Klavier

Verlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: Philip Cashian
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Philip Cashian's Scenes from the Life of Viscount Merdado for Horn and Piano.

Commissioned by the Royal Academy of Music. First performance given on 7 November 2016 by Richard Watkins (horn) and Joseph Havlat (piano) in the David Josefowitz Recital Hall, Royal Academy of Music, London.

Duration: 12 minutes

ISBN: 9790570474486
Veröffentlicht am: 03 Juli 2018
Katalognr.: CAZPCVIS01

      Kürzlich angesehen