Coldplay on Stage (arr. Brown) (Score/Parts)

Buch | Blechblasorchester

Verlag: Music Sales
Künstler: Coldplay
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Catchy melodies and distinctive rhythmic grooves characterize the music of this contemporary rock group. Including their hits Clocks, Lost! and Viva la Vida, here is a great sounding medley for the concert stage.

ISBN: 9790035226544
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 06 Juni 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 195713030MS

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Coldplay on Stage (arr. Brown) (Score/Parts)
      69,55 €