Otto M. Schwarz: Last Call (Score/Parts)

Buch | Blechblasorchester

Verlag: Mitropa Music
Komponist: Otto M. Schwarz
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

Last Call was commissioned by and written for Brass Band Oberösterreich (Austria) as a special concert finale.

Austrian composer Otto M. Schwarz was asked to write an encore piece with which the band could really show off. Featuring all the sections of the band in turn, your audience will surely be dazzled by their skills!

ISBN: 9790035003343
Skill Level: Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 06 Juni 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 158409030M

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Otto M. Schwarz: Last Call (Score/Parts)
      82,10 €