Philip Sparke: Dreamsong (Score/Parts)

Buch | Euphonium, Blechblasorchester

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Philip Sparke
Reihe: Elite Series
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen
Dreamsong was commissioned by Geir Ulseth and the Nidaros Brass Band from Trondheim, Norway. After a short introduction, the soloist introduces a rather nostalgic melody, accompanied by the lower brass parts. A fast central section is then played by the band, which leads to a climax. Eventually, the main melody played by the solo Cornet and Flugel Horn returns, overlaid with an ornamented counter-melody from the soloist, who then closes the piece with a short cadenza.
ISBN: 9790708145684
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 06 Juni 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: AMP464030

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Philip Sparke: Dreamsong (Score/Parts)
      Euphonium, Blechblasorchester
      76,55 €